Krazy Tabbar - 2017 Album

Krazy Tabbar
Baajre Di Rakhi  Album cover
Baajre Di Rakhi mp3
Artists: Nooran Sisters
Duration: 4:11 min | Size: 3.95 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Dil Nahi Lagna  Album cover
Dil Nahi Lagna mp3
Artists: Kamal Khan
Duration: 4:35 min | Size: 4.32 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Jatt Follow Karda  Album cover
Jatt Follow Karda mp3
Duration: 2:47 min | Size: 2.67 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Sune Sune Rah  Album cover
Sune Sune Rah mp3
Artists: Feroz Khan , Sonika Sharma ,
Duration: 4:50 min | Size: 4.53 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Album info : Krazy Tabbar album ,released in - 2017 and is ready for online streaming . Krazy Tabbar has 4 tracks in the album . Total listening time of Krazy Tabbar of the full album is 16:24. Music has been composed and written by Nooran Sisters and sung by Nooran Sisters . The best/top song in the entire album Krazy Tabbar is Baajre Di Rakhi . Download all 4 songs from the album Krazy Tabbar with the total download size of 15.47 MB in high quality mp3 from the best music website on the web for free. .Punjabi album Krazy Tabbar - 2017 fast , safe and free downloads